Saturday, July 22, 2017
What's Nu?  |  Calendar  |  Newsletter  |  Donations
Lay Leadership

Temple Emeth has an active membership, with dynamic, forward-thinking leaders, all of whom share the desire to build upon successful initiatives that strengthen and empower our community in developing authentic Jewish lives. We welcome your participation and hope you will share your enthusiasm and expertise with us.

Officers

President

Name:  Scott Gladstone
Email Address:  

Vice President

Name:  Michael Clayton
Email Address:  

Vice President

Name:  Elliot Mark
Email Address:  

Treasurer

Name:  Harvey Albert
Email Address:  

Associate Treasurer

Name:  Myles Weisenberg
Email Address:  

Financial Secretary

Name:  Nancy Freed
Email Address:  

Secretary

Name:  Julie Ross
Email Address:  
Activities and Committees

Brotherhood
brotherhood@templeemeth.org
Michael Clayton, President

Chesed Committee 
chesed@templeemeth.org

Congregational Learning Committee
learning@templeemeth.org
Scott Gladstone, Chair

Development Committee
development@templeemeth.org
Nancy Freed, Chair

Finance Committee
finance@templeemeth.org
Harvey Albert, Chair

House Committee
house@templeemeth.org

Memorial Park Committee
mempark@templeemeth.org
Peter Shapiro, Chair

Music Committee
cantor@templeemeth.org
Cantor Michael McCloskey

Ritual Committee
ritual@templeemeth.org
Alan Barron, Chair

Sisterhood
sisterhood@templeemeth.org

Youth Commission
youth@templeemeth.org

Mazal Tov to our new president!

President Scott Gladstone plans to build on Temple Emeth's legacy of lifelong learning, daily minyan, Shabbat and holiday services, and strong ties to the local Israeli community. Read more about Scott in the Brookline TAB.

One of my first tasks as president will be working with our Director of Congregational Learning, Samara Katz, to transfer the model of Ma’or to Emeth’s new in-house school for Grades Pre-K through 5 - Binah B’emet. The new school is open to all families, whether or not they are members of Temple Emeth.

President Scott Gladstone

 

TEMPLE EMETH, 194 Grove Street, Chestnut Hill, MA 02467
P 617-469-9400 | F 617-469-9646 | info@templeemeth.org
Copyright 2017 by Temple Emeth, Chestnut Hill, Massachusetts