Lay Leadership

Temple Emeth has an active membership, with dynamic, forward-thinking leaders, all of whom share the desire to build upon successful initiatives that strengthen and empower our community in developing authentic Jewish lives. We welcome your participation and hope you will share your enthusiasm and expertise with us.

President Julian Hyman
Vice President Michael Clayton
Vice President Elliot Mark
Vice President Judy Flad
Treasurer Harvey Albert
Financial Secretary Nancy Freed
Secretary Julie Ross

Activities and Committees

Brotherhood Michael Clayton, President
Chesed Committee [email protected]
Congregational Learning Committee Scott Gladstone, Chair
Development Committee Nancy Freed, Chair
Finance Committee Harvey Albert, Chair
House Committee [email protected]
Memorial Park Committee Peter Shapiro, Chair
Music Committee Cantor Michael McCloskey
Ritual Committee David Flad, Chair
Sisterhood [email protected]
Youth Commission [email protected]